DO NOT VOTE FOR DON FULLER! HE IS NOT MAYOR MATERIAL EVEN THOUGH HE WAS MAYOR BEFORE!

NEW CAMPAIGN BIZ CARDS WITH PAID FOR BY LABEL

DO NOT VOTE FOR DON FULLER!

I AM EXPOSING DON FULLER FOR THE TYPE OF PERSON HE REALLY IS.

THE PEOPLE OF KENSETT WANT AND DESERVE A MAYOR WHO RESPECTS THE CANDIDATES RUNNNING AGAINST HIM FOR MAYOR OF KENSETT.

A CANDIDATE FOR MAYOR OF KENSETT IS A MAN OR WOMAN WHO RESPECTS THE PEOPLE OF KENSETT.

WELL, THAT’S THE WAY IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE. NOT WITH DON FULLER! I DON’T CARE IF HE WAS MAYOR BEFORE. HE IS A POLITICIAN WHO WILL BE YOUR BEST FRIEND TO YOUR FACE BUT BACKSTAB YOU THE FIRST CHANCE HE GETS.

THE FOLLOWING EMAILS WILL EXPOSE DON FULLER FOR WHO HE REALLY IS.

The following is an exchange of emails between Don Fuller and I in my attempt to get Don Fuller to present the opportunity for the City of Kensett’s City Council to negotiate with the man/wife owners to sell the old Cotton Gin to the City of Kensett and convert the Cotton Gin into a community center for the people of Kensett. My purpose in this endeaver is honest and in the best interests for the people of Kensett.

But read Don Fuller’s emails to see how he is only interested in his own political gain with no concern for the people of Kensett.


Nov 2 at 11:43 PM
FROM: DON HAMRICK
TO:  Don Fuller AND Kenneth Cooperwood

I met the owner of the cotton gin again today in a drive-by happenstance. There are only two owners of the cotton gin. A man and wife. They still don’t know what they want to do with the cotton gin. They are leaning toward selling the cotton mill. They would like to see it become a community center rather that a city hall. I agree. The man does not yet know what price to sell the cotton gin.

They bought the cotton gin to keep the Dollar General company from buying it. He told me that Dollar General would have bulldozed the cotton gin and would have built a new Dollar General store from the ground up. He prefers to keep the cotton gin in its present condition for historical significance.

The owner has been cleaning up the interior. He got the wiring back to working condition. It is the perfect time for the City Council to start negotiating with the owners of the cotton gin.

I strongly recommend the two of you bring this opportunity to the city council. I want to see the cotton gin preserved as a historical building to serve as a community center for everyone in Kensett.

DON


Nov 4 at 6:17 AM
FROM: DON FULLER
TO: Don Hamrick

Fyi. Don as a real estate broker I got the buyer and seller together and made the deal on the land purchase for the Dollar General store back in my previous mayor administration. I will reinterate if I am elected mayor I will explore and evaluate the possibility of purchasing and turning the gin into a community center ? Many things have to come to play for this to efficiently be done. Oh, I noticed you changed your mind from the gin being a city hall to a community center as I proposed? Have a good day!


Nov 4 at 6:35 AM
FROM: DON FULLER
To: Don Hamrick

fyi. I received no funds for pulling the land deal together on the dollar store property. I only received my mayor’s pay. $550.00 per month. I wanted you to know that. On a much more serious note it really disturbs me that we will never know if Edge and/or Cooperwood has a possible drug issue?


Nov 4 at 7:35 AM
FROM: DON HAMRICK
To:Don

You had NOTHING to do with my “change of mind.” I suggested two choices to the owner. A community center or the new city hall. The owner prefers the Cotton Gin become a community center. I agree because that is HIS preference. NOT YOURS. I suggest you keep things in perspective according to their proirities and credits. The credit goes to the owner.


Nov 4 at 7:40 AM
FROM: DON HAMRICK
To: Don Fuller

I saw Asa Hutchinson on a couple of TV News segments. In both sugments he admitted the Arkansas Ethics Commisson has nearly no enforcement authority. That is something I discovered first hand with the Ethics Commission over the “Paid For By” lable complaint I filed. There reaction was to drag their feet I accused directly to the Director of the Ethics Commission that the Ethics Commision is a “paper tiger.

That’s got to change


Nov 4 at 10:18 AM
FROM: DON HAMRICK
To: Don Fuller

WHY WAIT? You can get the ball rolling at the next council meeting! OH! I know! You asre all about getting credit as mayor when you actually don’t deserve the credit. You prefer to steel credit that you don’t deserve.

Let me guess! You have NOT presented the Cotton Gin proposal to the council yet! Right? I believe that is the truth about you. Your own email gave you away on your politcial manipulations.


Nov 4 at 6:08 PM
FROM: DON FULLER
To: Don Hamrick

I don’t make rash moves ever buckaroo. Sounds like you may be getting some of the proceeds if it sells before a certain time? Right! Maybe? I swear you are the strangest fellow I ever been in conversation with. I see what people are telling me about you! Strange? Multi personalities?


PSYCHOLOGICAL PROFILE ON DON FULLER’S EMAIL ABOVE:

Don Fuller writes, “I don’t make rash moves ever buckaroo.”  Don Fuller presents himself as an emotionally balanced, logical and ratioinal person. That is what he wants the readers to believe. But that is his deception. The rest of the insulting paragraph is undeniable proof that he does, in fact, make rash moves.

Don Fuller called me a “buckaroo.” Examples of a buckaroo are a cowboy, a cowhand, a cowman, a cowpoke, a cowpuncher, a wrangler, a broncobuster. Since each of those are honest and honorable professions I do not take offense to being called a buckaroo. But since I have never been a buckaroo I have to say that Don Fuller lied by his attempted insult. Hince he has proved himself to be a rude, offensive, liar. I am not a buckaroo. Never was.

The rest of the paragraph, Sounds like you may be getting some of the proceeds if it sells before a certain time? Right! Maybe? I swear you are the strangest fellow I ever been in conversation with. I see what people are telling me about you! Strange? Multi personalities?” is your basic “character assasination.”

Why am I the strangest fellow he has ever been in conversation with? Well, he is a politican. The difference between he and I is that I am not a politician. I am a logical, analytical, pragmatist. I use critical thinking combined with Occam’s Razor to find the simplest solution to problems. And for him to write, I see what people are telling me about you! Strange? Multi personalities?” That could very well be because Don Fuller associates with only his like minded friends. They are not accustomed to an honest, logical, analytical pragmatist who solves problems in an upfront, straight-up honest manner with no political double dealing  with people I talk to. To Don Fuller? That would be Strange for him. Don Fuller sees the world as a politician. And he sees people who are not politicians as “Strange.”

What do you expect of Don Fuller. He tried to steel credit for the opportunity to acquire the Cotton Gin and convert it into a community center as his idea. But the truth is it is the man & wife owners of the Cotton Gin are the ones who want the Cotton Gin converted into a community center. NOT DON FULLER.

NO! DON FULLER IS NOT THE MAN FOR MAYOR OF KENSETT.



Nov 4 at 8:32 PM

FROM: DON HAMRICK
To: Don Fuller

NO ACCUSATIONS HERE | JUST MY PERSONAL OPINIONS OF YOU

YOU chicken shit, conniving, credit-stealing, passive-aggressive, snake slimming through the grass politican digressing to mud slinging from the pig populated mud holes! You have no sense of a personal code of conduct about you. You are an opportuistic slime ball. I had my suspicions about you long ago through your emails. I studied behavioral psychology for years as my edcucational hobby.

I gave you every opportunity for you and the commuitte to make a deal for the Cotton Gin. I bet you didn’t even bring it to the committee’s attention because of your own political gain for latter if by chance you win the election.

I have nothing to gain financially with the man/wife owners of the Cotton Gin. I don’t even have their personal contact information.

I now fully undetrstand why the people of Kensett don’t like you. You are personally rude and offensive with your jealous suspicions and resentments.

You bragged that you were the realtor for Dollar General Store. The owner told me that the Dollar General Store was going to bulldoze the Cotton Gin down to the foundation. The man/wife bought the Cotton Gin to save it from destruction.

I will make inquiries into how to make the Cotton Gin an historic landmark, it if isn’t already.

DON HAMRICK
Independent Candidate for Mayor of Kensett

Leave a comment